Relict Bong Adapter 14/18mm

14,99

  • North Vapor Relic adapter for bongs
  • Compatible with 14 grind
  • Compatible with 18 grind
  • Made of high quality Made of high quality borosilicate glass
  • Diameter 18.7mm
  • Height: 91mm
Out of stock

Out of stock

SKU: VAP-9001014 Categories: , ,
 

Description

With the NORDDAMPF Bong Adapter the RELICT Vaporizer becomes ready for the bong! The adapter is compatible with all bongs that have a 14 or 18 grind. Made of high quality borosilicate glass, which makes the bong adapter a durable product.

Together with the RELICT vaporizer from our company, the bong adapter forms the ideal duo to release pure herbal aroma in the midst of a pleasantly cool smoke.

NORDDAMPF Bong Adapter: All advantages at a glance

  • Best material quality
  • Promotion of the aroma of herbs
  • High compatibility
  • Also usable with other vaporizers

The top material quality of the bong adapter is due to the borosilicate glass. This is by far the highest quality among commercial glasses. On the one hand, borosilicate glass is highly heat resistant, on the other hand, it is light and at the same time robust. These are all excellent features for a long service life before the adapter dies sometime in the distant future.

The advantages of borosilicate glass are extended by its tastelessness. If the mouthpiece of the vaporizer is also made of glass and thus tasteless – which is the case with the RELICT Vaporizer – then users will taste the herbal aroma with maximum authenticity when vaporizing. Steam free for pure enjoyment!

Apart from the special advantages of our bong adapter, the vapor quality generally turns out higher when using a bong with a vaporizer. Namely, the evaporator filters various pollutants and cools the vapor. Under these conditions, the aroma of the herbs unfolds in a better way than when smoking with the bong alone.

Last but not least, the flexible application properties of our bong adapter should be emphasized. Thus, the NORDDAMPF Bong Adapter is compatible with two different bong grinds: standard grind NS14 (14.5mm) and standard grind NS18 (18.8mm).

In addition, it is possible to use the bong adapter not only with the RELICT vaporizer, but also with other vaporizers. Two examples of very popular vaporizers that can be used with the NORDDAMPF Bong Adapter are the Crafty Vaporizer and the Mighty Vaporizer.

Additional information

Weight 0,03 kg
Dimensions 5,8 × 2,6 × 12,6 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Relict Bong Adapter 14/18mm”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Relict Bong Adapter NEW VERSION 14/18mm

14,99

  • Nordampf Relict Adapter für Bongs
  • Kompatibel mit 14er Schliff
  • Kompatibel mit 18er Schliff
  • Gefertigt aus hochwertigen Gefertigt aus hochwertigem Borosilikatglas
  • Durchmeser 18.7mm
  • Höhe: 91mm

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: VAP-9001014 Kategorien: , ,
 

Beschreibung

NEW VERSION

Mit dem NORDDAMPF Bong Adapter wird der RELICT Vaporizer bereit für die Bong! Der Adapter ist kompatibel mit allen Bongs, die einen 14er- oder 18er-Schliff haben. Gefertigt ist er aus hochwertigem Borosilikatglas, was den Bong Adapter zu einem langlebigen Produkt macht.

Zusammen mit dem RELICT Vaporizer aus unserem Hause bildet der Bong Adapter das ideale Duo, um pures Kräuteraroma inmitten eines angenehm kühlen Rauchs zu entfalten.

NORDDAMPF Bong Adapter: Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Beste Materialqualität
  • Förderung des Kräuteraromas
  • Hohe Kompatibilität
  • Auch verwendbar mit anderen Vaporizern

Die Top-Materialqualität des Bong Adapters ist auf das Borosilikatglas zurückzuführen. Dieses ist unter den handelsüblichen Gläsern das bei weitem hochwertigste. Einerseits ist Borosilikatglas höchst hitzebeständig, andererseits ist es leicht und zugleich robust. All das sind hervorragende Eigenschaften für eine lange Nutzungsdauer, ehe der Adapter irgendwann in ferner Zukunft das Zeitliche segnet.

Erweitert werden die Vorteile des Borosilikatglases um dessen Geschmacksneutralität. Wenn das Mundstück des Verdampfers ebenfalls aus Glas und somit geschmacksneutral ist – das ist beim RELICT Vaporizer der Fall – dann schmecken Anwender beim Dampfen das Kräuteraroma mit maximaler Authentizität. Dampf frei für den puren Genuss!

Abgesehen von den speziellen Vorteilen unseres Bong Adapters fällt die Dampfqualität bei der Nutzung einer Bong mit einem Verdampfer generell höher aus. Der Verdampfer filtert nämlich diverse Schadstoffe und kühlt den Dampf. Unter diesen Bedingungen entfaltet sich das Aroma der Kräuter auf eine bessere Art und Weise als beim Rauchen mit der Bong allein.

Nicht zuletzt sind die flexiblen Einsatzeigenschaften unseres Bong Adapters hervorzuheben. So ist der NORDDAMPF Bong Adapter mit zwei verschiedenen Bong-Schliffen kompatibel: Normschliff NS14 (14,5mm) und Normschliff NS18 (18,8mm).

Außerdem ist es möglich, den Bong Adapter nicht nur mit dem RELICT Vaporizer zu nutzen, sondern ebenso mit anderen Verdampfern. Zwei Beispiele für sehr beliebte Verdampfer, die sich mit dem NORDDAMPF Bong Adapter nutzen lassen, sind der Crafty Vaporizer und der Mighty Vaporizer.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 0,03 kg
Größe 5,8 × 2,6 × 12,6 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Relict Bong Adapter NEW VERSION 14/18mm“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert